EA DICE livestream for One Special Day

On Friday 2 October, DICE will livestream for 6 hours starting at 11:00am BST / 12:00 CEST on twitch.tv/EA_DICE raising funds for SpecialEffect.

Hosted by Community Manager Adam Freeman, and joined by friends from DICE and other Electronic Arts studios, there will be plenty of chat about game development and creative experiences with members of the development teams behind Battlefield V, Star Wars Battlefront II, A Way Out, FIFA, and many more.

The Livestream has been put together by the EA DICE Outreach team who are champions of the SpecialEffect cause and the programs they support. The Outreach team consists of Malin Höltzermann, Terese Ljungblom, and Viktoria Anselm who have been working closely with studios across the globe to make this happen, “We couldn’t be happier to collaborate with SpecialEffect on One Special Day. The work they do is so important and close to the heart for all us gamers. We want to do everything we can to support their incredible efforts. Thank you SpecialEffect for letting us be part of this, and we urge our community and players to join us on Friday 2 October to support the cause!”.

Be sure to tune in between 11:00am BST / 12:00 CEST – 5:00pm BST / 6:00pm CEST and help us reach our goal of €2,500 for such a fantastic cause!

You can donate by visiting our Tiltify page.

With Love from DICE!

Young bearded man in a SpecialEffect tee-shirt and a tabby cat

EA Dice Community Manager, Adam Freeman and his cat Robocop, will be entertaining us on stream for One Special Day